Members of the Ministry are automatically part of the The Coworking Visa scheme, this allows our members to use 450 other coworking spaces in 60+ countries around the world for free for a set number of days (3 is the default).

Terms vary from space to space with regard to hours of operation, how many days are offered, reservation requirements, etc., so be sure to check the Visa terms for the space you want to visit.

Visit the coworking visa wiki page to find out more